state of illinois - section
Illinois Labor Relations Board - Home Page  
url -

Pat Quinn, Governor

ILRB Links

Board Information
Act and Rules
Board Forms
Frequent Questions
Recent Decisions
Interest Arbitration
Board Meetings
State Panel Minutes
Local Panel Minutes
Joint Panel Minutes
Board Publications
Labor Programs
Illinois Home
Search for content in all of Illinois

  Interest Arbitration  

diagonal image



A list of members of the Illinois Labor Relations Board's mediation/arbitration roster.  All arbitration roster members biographies are downloadable from this document.



A list of interest arbitration awards referencing the issues and which party's proposal was adopted. All interest arbitration awards are downloadable from this document.



Awards added to summary since January 1, 2014:


#617 Illinois Secretary of State/Illinois FOP Labor Council (Fletcher)

#618 Village of Skokie/Illinois FOP Labor Council (Perkovich)

#619 City of Markham/Teamsters Local 700 (D. Cohen)

#620 Village of Gurnee/Gurnee Firefighters Union (Nathan)

#621 Village of Forest Park/Illinois FOP Labor Council (Perkovich)

#622 City of Highland Park/Illinois Council of Police (Benn)

#623 City of Wheaton/Wheaton Firefighters Local 3706 (Fletcher)

#624 Village of Matteson/Metropolitan Alliance of Police Chapter #468 (Behrens)

#625 Village of Matteson/IAFF Local 3086 (Fletcher)

#626 Village of Skokie/Skokie Firefighters (Benn)

#626a Village of Skokie/Skokie Firefighters (Interim)  (Benn)

#627 Village of Robbins/SEIU Local 73 (Benn)

#628 County of McHenry/Illinois FOP Labor Council (Feuille)

#629 Village of Glenwood/MAP Chapter 612 (Feuille)

#630 Village of Hazel Crest/IAFF Local 4087 (McAllister)

#631 Village of Effingham/Illinois FOP Labor Council (Fletcher)

#632 City of Hillsboro/Illinois FOP Labor Council (Yaeger)

#633 City of Bushnell/IBEW Local No. 51 (Sonneborn)

#634 Village of Oak Lawn/Oak Law Professional Firefighters (Benn)

#635 County of Tazewell Sheriff/Illinois FOP Labor Council (Feuille)

#636 Village of Streamwood/MAP Chapter No. 216, Streamwood Police Officers (Meyers)

#637 Illinois State Police/Troopers Lodge 41 (Nielsen)

#638 Kankakee County ETSB/Illinois FOP Labor Council (McAlpin)

#639 Tri-State Fire Protection District/IAFF Local3165 (Hill)

#640 Village of Oak Park/Illinois FOP Labor Council (Benn)

#641 City of East Peoria/Policemen's Benevolent Labor Committee (Feuille)

#642 County of Lake/Teamsters Local 700 (Greco)

#643 City of Danville/Policemen's Benevolent & Protective Association (Finkin)

#644 Chicago Transit Authority/Int'l Brotherhood of Electrical Workers (Goldstein)

#645 City of Highland Park/Teamsters Local 700 (Goldstein)

#646 Village of Richton Park/Illinois FOP Labor Council (Benn)








State Features

Living in Illinois
Some files on this site are in Adobe Acrobat PDF format. You may download a FREE copy of Adobe Acrobat by clicking the logo below.
Get Adobe Acrobat Reader Free!

Access Adobe's
PDF Accessibility Tools
The above links for Adobe Acrobat will open a new browser window.


Copyright © 2014 Agency Agency Site Map | Illinois Privacy Information | Kids Privacy | Web Accessibility | Agency Webmaster